คณาจารย์

Asst. Prof. Dr. Surakarn Ruaisungnoen

ผศ. ดร. สุรกานต์ รวยสูงเนิน surrui@kku.ac.th Ph.D.(Product Design), Ubonrajathani University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Thanasit  Chantaree

ผศ. ดร. ธนสิทธิ์ จันทะรี thacha1@kku.ac.th Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Chonlawut Brahmasakha

ผศ. ชลวุฒิ พรหมสาขา ณ สกลนคร bchonl@kku.ac.th Diplom-Designer (Industrial Design), Universitat Gesamthochschule Essen, Germany

Asst. Prof. Warin Boonyaputthipong

ผศ.ดร. วาริน บุญญาพุทธิพงศ์ warjun@kku.ac.th Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Supaporn  Attakomol

ผศ. ดร. สุภาพร อรรถโกมล asupaporn@kku.ac.th Ph.D.(Product Design), Ubonrajathani University, Thailand

Kham Chaturongakul

อ. ดร. ขาม จาตุรงคกุล ckham@kku.ac.th Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Rattikorn Sirikhan Butla

ผศ. ดร. รัตติกร ศิริขันธ์ บุตรลา srattikorn@kku.ac.th Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Somying Pongpimol

อาจารย์ สมหญิง พงศ์พิมล psomying@kku.ac.th M.S.I.E.d (Industrial Design Technology), KMITL, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Chingchai  Sirithorn

ผศ.ชิงชัย ศิริธร schingchai@kku.ac.th M.F.A.(Computer Art), Rangsit University, Thailand

Asst. Prof. Chanasda  Chullasthira

ผศ. ดร. ชนัษฎา จุลลัษเฐียร chanasda@kku.ac.th Ph.D.(Product Design), Ubonrajathani University, Thailand

Nuttapong Prompongsaton

อ. ดร. ณัฏฐพงศ์ พรหมพงศธร nuttapong@kku.ac.th Ph.D.( Art and Cultural Research), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Chavanapol  Nuamsawas

อาจารย์ ชวนะพล น่วมสวัสดิ์ chavnu@kku.ac.th M.Arch (Industrial Design), Khon Kaen University

Kesinee  Srisongmuang

อาจารย์ เกศินี ศรีสองเมือง kesisr@kku.ac.th M.F.A.(Design/Textile), Visva-Bharati University, India

Pakinee  Plengdisakun

อาจารย์ ภาคินี เปล่งดีสกุล E-mail : pakinee@kku.ac.th M.Ed. (Educational Technology), Khon Kaen University, Thailand

Apinya  Asarach

อาจารย์ อภิญญา อาษาราช apinya@kku.ac.th B.Arch.(Industrial Design), Khon Kaen University

Kwanhatai  Thada

อาจารย์ ขวัญหทัย ธาดา kwan_thada@kku.ac.th M.F.A.(Ceramics), Silpakorn University, Thailand

Latthaporn Chanthonglarng

อาจารย์ ลัทธพร จันทองหลาง lattch@kku.ac.th M.ID (Industrial design), King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Thailand

Montida Lertnimanoradee

อาจารย์ มนต์ธิดา เลิศนิมานรดี montile@kku.ac.th MSc (International Fashion Marketing), Coventry University London

Nippit Chanthapreeda

อาจารย์ นิพพิชฌน์ ฉันทะปรีดา nippch@kku.ac.th M.F.A.(Creative Arts), Chulalongkorn University, Thailand

Ackapol Lamuang

อาจารย์ อรรคพล ล่าม่วง ackala@kku.ac.th MDes Digital Culture (Media & Information Design), L'École de design Nantes Atlantique, France

สายสนับสนุน

ฉัตรฤดี ประทุมไชย
pchatrudee@kku.ac.th
อานุชิต บุตคาม
arnubo@kku.ac.th
กรรณภัสส์ สิริเกียรติ
kannsi@kku.ac.th
กชามาส ทินราช
kachti@kku.ac.th
ทัศวรรณ ศราภัย
stassa@kku.ac.th
ชวน สีเรือง
schuan@kku.ac.th
จักริน เงินทอง
chakng@kku.ac.th
Show More

© 2019 by Aj. Bon Bon | Design KKU

Tel. 0 4330 6376 | Fax. 0 4330 6374 

  • Facebook
กรรณภัสส์ สิริเกียรติ

kannsi@kku.ac.th